Executive Staff

Executive Management Team

LIPA’s executive management team is dedicated to delivering clean, reliable and affordable electric service to our customers on Long Island and the Rockaways. See below for information on each member of LIPA’s executive management team.

Organizational Chart (PDF)

Thomas Falcone

Chief Executive Officer and Interim Chief Financial Officer

Mujib Lodhi

Chief Operating Officer

Bobbi O'Connor

General Counsel; Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Werner Schweiger

Executive Advisor for Operations

Billy Raley

Senior Vice President, Transmission and Distribution

Rick Shansky, P.E.

Senior Vice President, Power Supply and Wholesale Markets

Donna Mongiardo, CPA

Vice President, Controller

Gary Stephenson

Vice President, Power Supply

Barbara Ann Dillon, Esq., PHR

Director of Human Resources and Administration

Jennifer Hayen

Director of Communications

Kenneth Kane, CPA

Senior Advisor for Oversight

Tom Locascio

Director of External Affairs

Carolyn MacKool

Director of Customer Experience