Executive Management Team

Executive Staff

LIPA’s executive management team is dedicated to delivering clean, reliable and affordable electric service to our customers on Long Island and the Rockaways. See below for information on each member of LIPA’s executive management team.

Organization Chart (PDF)

Thomas Falcone

Chief Executive Officer

Anna Chacko

General Counsel

Bobbi O'Connor

Chief Administrative Officer; Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Mujib Lodhi

Chief Information Officer and Interim Chief Financial Officer

Rick Shansky, P.E.

Senior Vice President, Operations Oversight

Donna Mongiardo, CPA

Vice President, Controller

Kathleen Mitterway, CPA, CIA, CISA, CFE, CGMA

Vice President, Audit

Michael Deering

Vice President, External Affairs

Justin Bell

Vice President, Public Policy and Regulatory Affairs

Kenneth Kane, CPA

Senior Advisor for Oversight

Barbara Ann Dillon, Esq., PHR

Director of Human Resources and Administration

James Miskiewicz

Deputy General Counsel

Sidhartha Nathan

Director of Communications